The leap of faith with a safety net!

8 years ago I began writing as a kid. I wanted to write a novel and become famous like J.K Rowling. I was so impressed that the Harry Potter effect was real than the reality to me actually. When I begun writing I never showed anybody my writing. This year I found those pages and two most important people in my life read it and actually praised my writing skills. Well one actually didn’t praise but with the attention he read was as good as a compliment to me!

The other one though said that I should become a professional writer. Too mush to take at the moment, I know. But I do intend to share my story here. Just to see if I’m good enough.

So this blog might be my first step to a long road or it might be the safety net to save me the pain of falling face down.

2 thoughts on “The leap of faith with a safety net!

Leave a Reply

