Missing you

I miss how innocently and curiously you always stare,
I miss the way you ask for more finishing your share,

I miss how you push me away and take all the space,
I miss to see how violently you scratch your face,

I so much miss your smell mixed with shampoo odour,
Funny it might sound but I also miss your snore,

I miss how you lick my tears when you know I’m sad
I have no complain about your race you’re my friend I’m glad,

I miss the way you fight with me when I ask you for your bathe,
There is not a single thing in you somebody can hate,

Now that I’m not home and I think of you so often,
I keep talking about you all the time with only one person to listen…

 

 Image

Leave a Reply

